Patient Promotion

DentalWorks Matthews

2335 Matthews Twp Parkway Suite #111

Matthews, NC 28105-2360

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Matthews

Filter81 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Just had my FINAL appointment with Dr. Graham at Braces Plus in Wesley Chapel. Stellar staff on board, and Dr. Graham is EXCELLENT! Very pleased with my results!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

Everyone in the office was very nice and professional. I'll definitely go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

What a great experience I had today. As soon as I entered the door I was greeted by an amazingly friendly staff and had very little wait time before being seen by Dr Stacey Alston. Dr Alston is just wonderful. She made feel like a welcomed friend instead of a patient. She took her time to go over pricing & my options. Her staff were most helpful and bursting with personality. I would highly recommend Dr Alston to anyone looking for a great dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

The dental hygienist was very good at my cleaning. Didn't hurt much at all. Office staff was very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

I've been going here for cleanings now for about 2 years, and I always have an excellent experience with the staff. They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. I have had cavities filled here and they have done an excellent job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Dr. Alston and her assistant were very pleasant and knowledgeable. They helped me through an issue that was not resolved from another dentist. I am so glad I went to them and will definitely be back. I highly recommend Dr. Alston!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Very friendly office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

I have been a patient here for many years. Wonderful practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Great Staff, answered every questions I had with no problems! Defitnely would recommend to my family & friends!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Very thoughtful. Cleaned me up real nice. They're great at what they do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Great place to have your dental work done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

I am extremely happy with Dental Works. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Everyone in this office is both competent and kind. I have dental phobia, but Dr. Patel and his staff make me relax and trust that everything will be all right. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

My dental experience was painless. The staff is always pleasant, respectful and accommodating and there is no long waiting. I am not afraid of going to the dentist anymore. Dr. Patel and staff have my full confidence and recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Enjoy the staff of dental works always a friendly environment on every visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Excellent experience! Front office staff are so nice and helpful. Dentist very informative and able to explain things clearly and with easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

It's been a while since I've been to the dentist, however, Dental Works and Dr. Alston made my experience smooth and amazing! The work environment is friendly; they also laugh and joke with you. Oddly, I'm excited to come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

The staff is really friendly and helpful. Im lucky to have found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Dr.Patel and his staff? are so kind and patient with you. Will be back and will recommend anyone to come to this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2017

My appointment was great. It began on time, the doctor and assistant were friendly, efficient and provided great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

We bring our entire family to this facility and the staff is extremely courteous and professional.Rodney V. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Dr. Patel and his staff are professional and friendly. They do a great job explaining all procedures in detail. Their office is clean and they do a great job keeping their clients on schedule. I moved last year but I still drive 30 miles to see him even though there is an office 5 miles from my new home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

Dr. Patel, the dental assistants, hygienists and office staff in the Matthews office are phenomenal! They're the best I've experienced in their field, my appointments are always on time, and they take very good care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Lauren was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Im going to need A LOT of work done. They have made me feel at ease about everything. I appreciate how up front they've been and their professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2017

Dr. Patel is very nice and cares about making you comfortable with what he is doing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2017

Great group of administrators, staff and medical professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

They were friendly and effective work recommended to everyone I know!! 3 thumbs up!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Employees are very professional. They make the experience much easier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Dr. Patel is very nice and cares about making you comfortable with what he is doing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

It was the best experience ever. I was explained the entire procedure for the day and what I need to have done. The staff is so friendly and the facility is very clean. I will recommend this dental office to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2017

First time patient and was able to be seen 30 minutes after hanging up the phone with them, quick and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2017

The whole staff treated me with kindness in an emergency extraction, especially Dr. Bossolina and Rose. They both explained everything they were going to do, made sure I was pain free (I'm petrified of dental pain) and even held my hand through the extraction! I was so pleased I scheduled my next appt. for next week! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Great group of administrators, staff and medical professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

The whole staff treated me with kindness in an emergency extraction, especially Dr. Bossolina and Rose. They both explained everything they were going to do, made sure I was pain free (I'm petrified of dental pain) and even held my hand through the extraction! I was so pleased I scheduled my next appt. for next week! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

The staff is excellent the Dentist puts your mind at ease he is very gentle and explain in detail what they are about to do answers all questions. ..Not afraid of the dentist anymore More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

First time patient and was able to be seen 30 minutes after hanging up the phone with them, quick and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Dr. Bossolina and each of his staff are always pleasant and professional. They provide an enjoyable dental experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

The staff is always friendly and welcoming. Had some work done with extensive amount of time between visits and received the same excellent service. Will continue using this business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Kind and friendly faces found here...Respectful and knowledgeable staff! Dr. Best was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Excellent and prompt More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

The staff was awesome ! They were straight up about my procedure and my referral! They even went above and beyond to find me an oral surgeon inside my network!!! Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Dr Patel is amazing!! Great care by him and the entire team!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

It started with me being able to go online and set an appointment time that was 3 hours away same day. They offered to send me all the paperwork so it was done before I got there. I did that. Then once I got there the front desk staff was great and it seems as though they are very good st sticking to appointment times. I got there and at 3 each day they came out on time to bring me to the back. They dental assistant I had was awesome. She was really nice and was very relatable to have conversations with. And the dentist Dr. Patel, he's a very quiet man but makes sure you are comfortable in doing what he is doing and makes sure you understand everything and answers any questions you have to the T. I have already referred and recommended people to this office. I will be a customer for a very long time as long as they keep that up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

They were awesome! Quick and easy. Broke everything down for me even explained payments and referrals! Everyone is so friendly . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

My crown came off. I freaked out! I called the office and they got me in right away. Come to find out it was an old crown. They didn't put it in but they fixed it temporarily and made an appointment for me to get a new one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Sarah is always amazing. Had to visit another dentist while out of town. He said I had several fillings that needed to be done. Didn't trust him so went back to Dr. Patel to see if he agreed. Nope! All my teeth in good shape. It's nice to find a quality honest dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

My first and second experience at DentalWorks was the absolute BEST. The atmosphere was GREAT, and the entire staff were welcoming, Helpful, courteous, and professional. Hands down the service at DentalWorks Matthews is exceptional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Receptionist was professional and greeted me by my name. The dentist explained the procedures needed as well as the cost. I felt like he understood my problem and addressed it thoroughly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Very nice staff and great environment. I'm looking forward to my next cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

I loved the staff they were all kind and treated me with respect and like I was welcomed. I didn't get not one fake smile all staff members were professional and genuinely caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

This place is the best! The best people and Dr. Patel is so affable and explains everything. Today was an emergency appointment for me. I emailed them on Christmas day, they emailed me back and the appointment was set up just like that. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Very pleasant dentist and staff. Good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2016

This is the best office I've ever visited! The staff is amazing! Every single member of the staff from reception to hygiene to the dentist is very nice and professional. They make you feel right at home. For my daughter's appointment she had Lauren as her hygeinest and it was her first dentist visit ever. Lauren talked to her and joked with her the whole time and my daughter was never afraid or nervous about what was going on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Friendly and professional staff. No up selling just dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Didn't have to wait. Don't usually like going to the dentist office, but this visit was different. Got my teeth cleaned by Sarah and had no discomfort at all. She was very sweet and I look forward to my next visit. The counter personnel were also very nice. Thanks guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Had a tooth extraction. Went quickly and with minimal fuss. The Doctor listened to my concerns, and the staff were friendly and helpful. Will be going back for more work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Extremely friendly and comforting staff! Great Dentist, highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Everyone is very nice, friendly and professional. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I had to have two teeth extracted and was dreading it. The staff, Dental assistant and Dr. Bossolina were very good and took care of me well. They were very professional and caring. It wasn't as bad as I thought it would be! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Got my teeth cleaned today. Can't say enough about how much I love the dental hygienist Laura. She is friendly, informative, and had a personal approach to care. The front office staff was great too. I actually left the dental office in a better mood than when I came in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I was in excruciating pain and very scared. The staff at Dental Works in Matthews were very kind and professional and took very good care of me. I was promised I would feel no pain and I didn't. I will continue coming here for my dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Staff very nice, I felt comfortable and at ease. Doctor was very thorough and understanding of my concerns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Friendly environment. Great location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 08, 2016

Great dentist. Had a lot of work done on my teath today. Will go back if needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2016

My biggest fear was undergoing any type of dental surgery. Had an infection and needed two teeth extractions. Normally I would put this aside except I am expecting and 20 weeks along. I knew this had to be done as an infection was not only bad for me but bad for my unborn child. I went in literally shaking and Dr. Best put me at great ease. I have never had any procedure go as smooth as it did today. I am extremely pleased with how gentle he was, the entire painless procedure and the instructions they gave me afterwards. They were very thorough professional and treated me like a PERSON not just another patient. Aside from the procedure, I really liked the front staff and how they remembered who I was the second time I came in. Everyone at this practice is just amazing! (I don't think I have ever said that about any other dentist office before)I would recommend this office to anyone and everyone!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2016

Good experience. Insurance covers most everything. Free whitening for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2015

I have a compliment I experience with Dental work Matthews and Monroe location. I believe this practice forgot that excellent customer service is needed since the patients is who actually keeps the business open. I been a patient of the Matthew Location for a while then decided to add my daughter as well. Due to my pre...vious job this location was excellent. However, my current job make it a trip out of my way. I made an appointment for me daughter which turned out to be a waste of time since the services I expected was not what was provided. Not only was the appointment nearly 40min's over my actually time she did not get the chance to see the doctor since the wrong appointment was booked. I looked to change to the Monroe location for her next appointment since it is only 6 min' from my house. Apparently the assistance that answered the phone had a bad attitude an informed she did not want to hear what I needed. And switching from one office to the other needs to have the doctors permission. Correction, I do not work for dental work my insurance that I pay for pays the bills at the practice so permission is the least of the problem. I was later informed after calling several days later that my wish will not be honor. I decided to leave dental work for good after this experience. Then today, I received a letter stating due to my trust relations with the provider Dr. Patel harish will not be providing assistance to me. My decision was already made. But I will also pass alone the word via technology now that I do not refer this location and practice to anyone. Horrible experience, very unprofessional employees, and lack responsibility with making this convenient for the patience. Without the patient's the salary of the workers will not be paid. And there will not be any DENTAL WORK. FIND ANOTHER DENTIST -\-\ THIS IS A WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY!!! See More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2015

I have a compliment I experience with Dental work Matthews and Monroe location. I believe this practice forgot that excellent customer service is needed since the patients is who actually keeps the business open. I been a patient of the Matthew Location for a while then decided to add my daughter as well. Due to my pre...vious job this location was excellent. However, my current job make it a trip out of my way. I made an appointment for me daughter which turned out to be a waste of time since the services I expected was not what was provided. Not only was the appointment nearly 40min's over my actually time she did not get the chance to see the doctor since the wrong appointment was booked. I looked to change to the Monroe location for her next appointment since it is only 6 min' from my house. Apparently the assistance that answered the phone had a bad attitude an informed she did not want to hear what I needed. And switching from one office to the other needs to have the doctors permission. Correction, I do not work for dental work my insurance that I pay for pays the bills at the practice so permission is the least of the problem. I was later informed after calling several days later that my wish will not be honor. I decided to leave dental work for good after this experience. Then today, I received a letter stating due to my trust relations with the provider Dr. Patel harish will not be providing assistance to me. My decision was already made. But I will also pass alone the word via technology now that I do not refer this location and practice to anyone. Horrible experience, very unprofessional employees, and lack responsibility with making this convenient for the patience. Without the patient's the salary of the workers will not be paid. And there will not be any DENTAL WORK. FIND ANOTHER DENTIST -\-\ THIS IS A WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY!!! ??? ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2015

I have a compliment I experience with Dental work Matthews and Monroe location. I believe this practice forgot that excellent customer service is needed since the patients is who actually keeps the business open. I been a patient of the Matthew Location for a while then decided to add my daughter as well. Due to my pre...vious job this location was excellent. However, my current job make it a trip out of my way. I made an appointment for me daughter which turned out to be a waste of time since the services I expected was not what was provided. Not only was the appointment nearly 40min's over my actually time she did not get the chance to see the doctor since the wrong appointment was booked. I looked to change to the Monroe location for her next appointment since it is only 6 min' from my house. Apparently the assistance that answered the phone had a bad attitude an informed she did not want to hear what I needed. And switching from one office to the other needs to have the doctors permission. Correction, I do not work for dental work my insurance that I pay for pays the bills at the practice so permission is the least of the problem. I was later informed after calling several days later that my wish will not be honor. I decided to leave dental work for good after this experience. Then today, I received a letter stating due to my trust relations with the provider Dr. Patel harish will not be providing assistance to me. My decision was already made. But I will also pass alone the word via technology now that I do not refer this location and practice to anyone. Horrible experience, very unprofessional employees, and lack responsibility with making this convenient for the patience. Without the patient's the salary of the workers will not be paid. And there will not be any DENTAL WORK. FIND ANOTHER DENTIST -\-\ THIS IS A WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY!!! See more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

this dental facility is up-to-date, patient friendly and works wonders with insurance plans. great dentists on staff as well as their assistants and office staff. i was pleasantly surprised. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Great Customer and Dental Services! Dr. Patel and Lauren are my favorites! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

The staff is very nice. They do a great job for basic dental care. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Nice environment, friendly customer service. Only problem is that it was Cold in there. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I was very pleased that everyone were so friendly and that they made me feel I am welcome. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

Dental works is a great place to see a dentist More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2017

I like Dr. Patel is a great dentist and would recommend him to anyone, but could see improvement in the way his staff operations.. I called one evening(last Tuesday) at 5:20 to let them know I was in pain and needed an appt. The next day I waited till my lunch break to call them since no one called me back. I spoke with Terra who was very friendly and helpful. When I arrived at the office no one was at the front desk for 10 min. Finally someone from the office came up front and kindly let us know they were in the back of the office at a meeting. I think a sign should of been left at the front to let patients know to sign and and sit. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

I like Dr. Patel is a great dentist and would recommend him to anyone, but could see improvement in the way his staff operations.. I called one evening(last Tuesday) at 5:20 to let them know I was in pain and needed an appt. The next day I waited till my lunch break to call them since no one called me back. I spoke with Terra who was very friendly and helpful. When I arrived at the office no one was at the front desk for 10 min. Finally someone from the office came up front and kindly let us know they were in the back of the office at a meeting. I think a sign should of been left at the front to let patients know to sign and and sit. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Everyone was professional and. Services. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Very friendly staff. Squeezed me for same day appointment More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.