DentalWorks Matthews

2335 Matthews Twp Parkway Suite #111, Matthews, NC 28105-2360
Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Matthews

Filter177 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

The lady that clean my teeth was very helpful was able to answer all my questions and give me what I believe to be good advice. The experience was not overly painful yet I believe I have a very good cleaning job done. I need to go back and have a couple fillings replaced which I’m quite hopeful will be satisfactory. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2020

Friendly and efficient. They give you a complete exam ending with a printout listing suggested work and the cost estimates. No pressure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

My very first visit was a great experience! Because of my work schedule, it’s hard to schedule appointments. That said, they were able to take care of me my first visit! Great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

I urgently needed care. Dr Shirman & staff were AMAZING! Had oral surgery & bone graft with NO pain. I appreciated being informed as to what was going to be done before it was done. Shannon was excellent with explaining paperwork. Thank you Luba & Mattie for showing personal concern. All staff were professional, friendly. & courteous. Thank you all for taking EXCELLENT care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2020

The office got me in quickly and the staff was fast and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2019

It was good visit the staff trated me very good . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2019

I actually left my previous Dentist office for this one when my wife told me great things about DentalWorks Matthews. Every visit, I experience nothing but complete professionalism from the time I walk in the door to checkout. All of the staff are friendly and helpful. Andrea gets full credit for being friendly and excellent at what she does. Best cleaning experience hands down. If you are looking for a great place for the whole family, definitely give DentalWorks a try! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2019

Everyone on staff was very friendly, helpful and had good energy! Dr Shirman was great. He took care of me in a timely manner and made sure to take extra precaution to make sure I wasn’t in pain during my procedure. He was sure to keep me comfortable and laughing during my appointment. Enjoyed every minute of my time here. Will return and I recommend to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2019

I actually left my previous Dentist office for this one when my wife told me great things about DentalWorks Matthews. Every visit, I experience nothing but complete professionalism from the time I walk in the door to checkout. All of the staff are friendly and helpful. Andrea gets full credit for being friendly and excellent at what she does. Best cleaning experience hands down. If you are looking for a great place for the whole family, definitely give DentalWorks a try! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2019

I actually left my previous Dentist office for this one when my wife told me great things about DentalWorks Matthews. Now our whole family goes here. Every visit, I experience nothing but complete professionalism from the time I walk in the door to checkout. All of the staff are friendly and helpful. Andrea gets full credit for being friendly and excellent at what she does. Best cleaning experience hands down. My son got braces here recently and is things are going well for him. The Drs aren’t pushy in up-selling you on things you don’t need as I have experienced at other practices. If you are looking for a great place for the whole family, definitely give DentalWorks a try! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

Absolutely great place to go !! The dental hygienist Andrea, she is amazing and extremely knowledgeable! She takes her time during the cleaning ! She is very friendly and does the job very well. I have been coming here for over 1 year now ! Make sure you ask for ANDREA ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2019

This was my first visit and I was impressed by the kindness of the staff and the Dr. I am scheduled to go back for some more work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2019

Mu dentist retired so I needed to find a new dentist. Very happy I chose DentalWorks of Matthews. Clean, through , and nice from check in through check out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

I have always experienced excellent customer service and knowledgeable staff. My dental hygienist always walks me through what's she's going to do, gives me great recommendations and leaves my teeth feeling brand new. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2019

Easy to schedule appointments online or over the phone. Reception is always pleasant. Waiting area is updated and very welcoming. Thorough exam and cleaning. Friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2019

Amazing people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2019

This was my first time ever going to DentalWorks Matthews. The staff at this location is so friendly and professional. The dental hygienist Andrea, is amazing! She is so sweet and friendly. She truly gave me one of the most thorough cleanings I have ever had. Andrea took The time to make me feel comfortable and welcomed by talking and listening to me throughout the appointment. I’m looking forward to continuing to receive care here at DentalWorks Matthews. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

Excellent experience very detailed and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2019

Super friendly, competent staff. Will highly recommend to friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

The staff was very helpful and informative for my situation with my loose crown. I will use them in the future when the need arises for dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2019

My visit was very pleasant! The girls are the front are always sweet and welcoming. Andrea, my dental hygienist, is simply amazing. She is extremely knowledgeable, makes sure I am pain free during each visit and always does a terrific job! I could not be any happier with my results. I will be back in February and would usually dread it but I am actually looking forward to it. Who knew dentist visits could be fun! Thank you to all the wonderful staff at Dental Works!!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

We are new to this practice and right from the start staff was very professional, kind and comforting. I highly recommend the staff and the hygienist was amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

The staff was friendly, the tech was gentle, explained every step and showed me the cost of the expected procedures. The doctor was professional. My overall experience was much better than I expected. Thank you Dental Works. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

Immediately when I walked in the door I was greeted with smiling faces! The girls at the reception desk were so sweet and friendly and made me comfortable the moment I walked in. Andrea was my hygienist and she took great care of me. She made sure I was okay several times throughout the visit and gave me some great tips to really improve my dental health. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2019

Very friendly, helpful as far as answering all the questions you have and really cares about your health and teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

Best cleaning experience ever,... thorough, professional and gentle. Great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

All the folks there that I made direct contact with were kind, professional and explained every aspect of what they were doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2019

The atmosphere when I entered was very professional and the service was friendly and welcoming. My hygienist Andrea was very nice and explained to me every step of the way of what I was going to be doing. She was professional and experienced in what she was doing during my cleaning treatment. Also Dr. Tailor was kind and explained to me what I would need in the future for my teeth to stay healthy. My overall experience at DentalWorks Matthews was a 10/10 no doubt and I will be coming back again for my next checkup. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2019

My visit went very well the staff is awesome thank you for taking good care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

I had a wonderful experience at my appointment in this office, Dr. Patel is very experienced and knows how to make her patients feel at ease. About 10 years ago I had a very bad dental experience, coming to this facility has made me change my perspective on dental clinics. They are very professional from the moment you walk in, I will definitely continue to keep coming to this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

Excellent care! Had a toothache. After calling I was seen the next day. Dr Tailor took such good care of me. The two girls at the front desk; as well as Dr Tailor’s assistant were wonderful. Check them out when you need dental care! I recommend this location at Matthews. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

Great experience at Matthews Dental Works - Today had a routine cleaning done by Andrea who was both thorough and informative, providing additional ways to care for my teeth and gums to keep them very healthy. Front office staff was pleasant and kind. This is hands down the best dental office I have ever used. Thank you All and Congratulations on having such an efficient, well run, professional and caring practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

This was a first visit - I was very happy with the doctor and all staff. They were very professional and friendly and explained everything completely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

Great experience at Matthews Dental Works -Today had a routine cleaning done by Andrea who was both thorough and informative, providing additional ways to care for my teeth and gums to keep them very healthy. Front office staff was pleasant and kind. This is hands down the best dental office I have ever used. Thank you All and Congratulations on having such an efficient, well run, professional and caring practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

Very courteous and professional. The admin staff, clinical staff and Dr Tailor could not have been better. My visit was outstanding. They explained my treatment of me very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2019

Everything was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2019

The staff here is very friendly and explains everything every step of the way. They're helpful when it comes to costs as well, now only of their referral places were too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

I had a great experience here. The staff was very friendly and kind. I definitely recommend Dental Works. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2019

From the moment I walked into the office, greeted by Shannon, throughout the entire visit (with V and Priya Tailor, D.M.D.), EVERY aspect of the service I received was excellent. Caring, gentle, professional demeanor from everyone. All of my concerns were addressed. I recommend without reservations--and enthusiastically! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2019

My visit was great and the staff was awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2019

Great experience I encountered at this location! Everyone was friendly and welcoming. I love how they break everything down for you and come up with a plan to help you on your path to a beautiful smile. Will be back to this location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Good customer service. Very pleasant atmosphere. Staff are very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2019

From the moment I walked into the office, greeted by Shannon, throughout the entire visit (with V and Priya Tailor, D.M.D.), EVERY aspect of the service I received was excellent. Caring, gentle, professional demeanor from everyone. All of my concerns were addressed. I recommend without reservations--and enthusiastically! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

They made me feel like I was the only one that matter in that moment! They was sweet, kind, patient, and very generous!!!! Most of all didn't hurt my mouth!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2019

I really like going to Dental Works and Matthews. The staff is very friendly and the hygienists like Andrea take her time with you and do extra things like putting topical anesthetic on teeth and gums for sensitive patients. Can’t speak highly enough of them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2019

The oral surgeon was really nice so was his nurse jenalle I really enjoyed myself and it's weird to say that because I was going to get 3 teeth pulled but I really like them. They were funny patient with me and had me laughing. Plus all of us was from up north but I really felt comfortable and relaxed at that dentist office with them. 2 👍🏾👍🏾 for there great work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2019

The oral surgeon was really nice so was his nurse jenalle I really enjoyed myself and it's weird to say that because I was going to get 3 teeth pulled but I really like them. They were funny patient with me and had me laughing. Plus all of us was from up north but I really felt comfortable and relaxed at that dentist office with them. 2 ?? ?? for there great work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2019

Nice people and affordable. But the care if the workers was different, they was all pleasant people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2019

Nice clean facility. My time there was short had xrays and a cleaning plus a fluoride treatment. Everything went good and smooth would definitely recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2019

Great experience at Matthews Dental Works - met Dr. Jay last week for an exam and followup from previous dentist. Great insight and wisdom on caring for a few teeth previously scheduled for crowns that he felt were not needed at this time and may never be needed.Today had a routine cleaning done by Andrea who was both thorough and informative, providing additional ways to care for my teeth and gums to keep them very healthy. Front office staff was pleasant and kind. This is hands down the best dental office I have ever used. Thank you All and Congratulations on having such an efficient, well run, professional and caring practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

I hope I am spelling the name correctlyl, but Andrea is awesome. She is very professional and what an educator! I so pleased with my experience at this location that I've recommended this office to other family members. I couldn't leave the post without acknowledging Dr. Patel for his great work in ensuring I have the most comfortable and painless visit! Thank God for anesthesia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

I looooooove this dentist office! Every time i’ve been, they’ve taken great care of me and guide me with the best information on everything I need to know about keeping my teeth healthy! The staff is amazing! Would recommend to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2018

My family is much happier now that we are back with DentalWorks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2018

Dr. Jay and his assistant were both very thorough and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2018

My family is much happier now that we are back with DentalWorks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2018

Super friendly staff and very helpful. I get high anxiety when going to the dentist and everyone put me at ease. They were sure to explain all that they were doing and check how I was doing throughout. The doctor even gave advice for my little baby boy. I've never had someone explain how to floss and brush before but they went above and beyond and explained thoroughly. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

I had wonderful experience at DentalWorks. Dr. Patel is very meticulous about his work. He explains everything and develops a plan for your future visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2018

Fast, easy, quality, good people. Recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2018

The staff was so so friendly And Dr. J was excellent. They had my appointment mix up but worked both me and my husband in. I was so happy when I left. The two ladies at the front was awesome. Thanks Shannon and EH. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.X.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I had the best experience, with Sandra and Dr Jay ! I recommend very highly ,very professional, and nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2018

Great Dentists and staff. Always treated with care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2018

Quick, friendly, thorough service and affordable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2018

Best experience at DentalWorks! I needed a lot of dental work done, they are very accommodating to my schedule. Always verify that I am comfortable, stopping to check throughout procedures. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2018

Was taking my family member to the Eastway Drive location to be seen by Dr Stacey Alston. During that time everything went great. Since then the dentist informed us she'd moved to Matthews location. Cannot speak on this location, but Dr Stacey Alston is absolutely the best! She is wonderful with "dentures " or denture related needs. Family member had a situation & found Dr Alston after another dentist had done a bum job the 1st time. Went to her & she took her time listening to the issues & could clearly see for herself what the probs were. In the end she did a fantastic job correcting & replacing the dentures. Family member is proud of the new & lasting smile! Thank you Dr Stacey Alston! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2018

Everyone at the office was very kind and helpful. Will continue to keep going annually! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2018

They were great very relaxing and friendly i felt good leaving they restored my smile love it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2018

The staff were very nice and knowledgeable like A lot of people I'm not a big fan of dentist especially getting a fractured molar pulled but glad to report that the next day can manage pain with Advil I was worried for nothing great JOB!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2018

They were great very relaxing and friendly i felt good leaving they restored my smile love it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2018

The staff are very courteous and helpful. Friendly atmosphere, no long wait times, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

The staff are very courteous and helpful. Friendly atmosphere, no long wait times, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B...  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2018

Dr.Patel and his staff​ are so kind and patient with you. Will be back and will recommend anyone to come to this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2018

Doctor Suganya Nelatoor and office staff members are very nice and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

I am very pleased with the experience I had. From the moment I entered the office through all the procedures, I was treated professionally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2018

Great care and service by Dr. Nelatoor. She educated kids with daily dental care. Staff in reception also very attentive and courteous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Easy to schedule appointments online or over the phone. Thorough exam. Friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

We bring our entire family to this facility and the staff is extremely courteous and professional. Rodney V. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2017

Just had my FINAL appointment with Dr. Graham at Braces Plus in Wesley Chapel. Stellar staff on board, and Dr. Graham is EXCELLENT! Very pleased with my results!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Just had my FINAL appointment with Dr. Graham at Braces Plus in Wesley Chapel. Stellar staff on board, and Dr. Graham is EXCELLENT! Very pleased with my results!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

Everyone in the office was very nice and professional. I'll definitely go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

Everyone in the office was very nice and professional. I'll definitely go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

What a great experience I had today. As soon as I entered the door I was greeted by an amazingly friendly staff and had very little wait time before being seen by Dr Stacey Alston. Dr Alston is just wonderful. She made feel like a welcomed friend instead of a patient. She took her time to go over pricing & my options. Her staff were most helpful and bursting with personality. I would highly recommend Dr Alston to anyone looking for a great dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2017

Lauren was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

The dental hygienist was very good at my cleaning. Didn't hurt much at all. Office staff was very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

I've been going here for cleanings now for about 2 years, and I always have an excellent experience with the staff. They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. I have had cavities filled here and they have done an excellent job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Dr. Alston and her assistant were very pleasant and knowledgeable. They helped me through an issue that was not resolved from another dentist. I am so glad I went to them and will definitely be back. I highly recommend Dr. Alston!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Very friendly office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

I have been a patient here for many years. Wonderful practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Great Staff, answered every questions I had with no problems! Defitnely would recommend to my family & friends!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Very thoughtful. Cleaned me up real nice. They're great at what they do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Great place to have your dental work done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

I am extremely happy with Dental Works. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Everyone in this office is both competent and kind. I have dental phobia, but Dr. Patel and his staff make me relax and trust that everything will be all right. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2017

I loved the staff they were all kind and treated me with respect and like I was welcomed. I didn't get not one fake smile all staff members were professional and genuinely caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M...  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2017

We bring our entire family to this facility and the staff is extremely courteous and professional.Rodney V. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

My dental experience was painless. The staff is always pleasant, respectful and accommodating and there is no long waiting. I am not afraid of going to the dentist anymore. Dr. Patel and staff have my full confidence and recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Enjoy the staff of dental works always a friendly environment on every visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K...  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2017

Staff very nice, I felt comfortable and at ease. Doctor was very thorough and understanding of my concerns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Excellent experience! Front office staff are so nice and helpful. Dentist very informative and able to explain things clearly and with easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

It's been a while since I've been to the dentist, however, Dental Works and Dr. Alston made my experience smooth and amazing! The work environment is friendly; they also laugh and joke with you. Oddly, I'm excited to come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

The staff is really friendly and helpful. Im lucky to have found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Dr.Patel and his staff? are so kind and patient with you. Will be back and will recommend anyone to come to this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2017

Employees are very professional. They make the experience much easier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2017

My appointment was great. It began on time, the doctor and assistant were friendly, efficient and provided great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

We bring our entire family to this facility and the staff is extremely courteous and professional.Rodney V. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Dr. Patel and his staff are professional and friendly. They do a great job explaining all procedures in detail. Their office is clean and they do a great job keeping their clients on schedule. I moved last year but I still drive 30 miles to see him even though there is an office 5 miles from my new home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

Dr. Patel, the dental assistants, hygienists and office staff in the Matthews office are phenomenal! They're the best I've experienced in their field, my appointments are always on time, and they take very good care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Lauren was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Im going to need A LOT of work done. They have made me feel at ease about everything. I appreciate how up front they've been and their professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2017

Dr. Patel is very nice and cares about making you comfortable with what he is doing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2017

Great group of administrators, staff and medical professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

They were friendly and effective work recommended to everyone I know!! 3 thumbs up!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Employees are very professional. They make the experience much easier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Dr. Patel is very nice and cares about making you comfortable with what he is doing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

It was the best experience ever. I was explained the entire procedure for the day and what I need to have done. The staff is so friendly and the facility is very clean. I will recommend this dental office to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

My biggest fear was undergoing any type of dental surgery. Had an infection and needed two teeth extractions. Normally I would put this aside except I am expecting and 20 weeks along. I knew this had to be done as an infection was not only bad for me but bad for my unborn child. I went in literally shaking and Dr. Best put me at great ease. I have never had any procedure go as smooth as it did today. I am extremely pleased with how gentle he was, the entire painless procedure and the instructions they gave me afterwards. They were very thorough professional and treated me like a PERSON not just another patient. Aside from the procedure, I really liked the front staff and how they remembered who I was the second time I came in. Everyone at this practice is just amazing! (I don't think I have ever said that about any other dentist office before) I would recommend this office to anyone and everyone!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2017

First time patient and was able to be seen 30 minutes after hanging up the phone with them, quick and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2017

The whole staff treated me with kindness in an emergency extraction, especially Dr. Bossolina and Rose. They both explained everything they were going to do, made sure I was pain free (I'm petrified of dental pain) and even held my hand through the extraction! I was so pleased I scheduled my next appt. for next week! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Great group of administrators, staff and medical professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

The whole staff treated me with kindness in an emergency extraction, especially Dr. Bossolina and Rose. They both explained everything they were going to do, made sure I was pain free (I'm petrified of dental pain) and even held my hand through the extraction! I was so pleased I scheduled my next appt. for next week! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

The staff is excellent the Dentist puts your mind at ease he is very gentle and explain in detail what they are about to do answers all questions. ..Not afraid of the dentist anymore More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

First time patient and was able to be seen 30 minutes after hanging up the phone with them, quick and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2017

My biggest fear was undergoing any type of dental surgery. Had an infection and needed two teeth extractions. Normally I would put this aside except I am expecting and 20 weeks along. I knew this had to be done as an infection was not only bad for me but bad for my unborn child. I went in literally shaking and Dr. Best put me at great ease. I have never had any procedure go as smooth as it did today. I am extremely pleased with how gentle he was, the entire painless procedure and the instructions they gave me afterwards. They were very thorough professional and treated me like a PERSON not just another patient. Aside from the procedure, I really liked the front staff and how they remembered who I was the second time I came in. Everyone at this practice is just amazing! (I don't think I have ever said that about any other dentist office before)I would recommend this office to anyone and everyone!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Dr. Bossolina and each of his staff are always pleasant and professional. They provide an enjoyable dental experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

The staff is always friendly and welcoming. Had some work done with extensive amount of time between visits and received the same excellent service. Will continue using this business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Kind and friendly faces found here...Respectful and knowledgeable staff! Dr. Best was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Excellent and prompt More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

The staff was awesome ! They were straight up about my procedure and my referral! They even went above and beyond to find me an oral surgeon inside my network!!! Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Dr Patel is amazing!! Great care by him and the entire team!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2017

I loved the staff they were all kind and treated me with respect and like I was welcomed. I didn't get not one fake smile all staff members were professional and genuinely caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

It started with me being able to go online and set an appointment time that was 3 hours away same day. They offered to send me all the paperwork so it was done before I got there. I did that. Then once I got there the front desk staff was great and it seems as though they are very good st sticking to appointment times. I got there and at 3 each day they came out on time to bring me to the back. They dental assistant I had was awesome. She was really nice and was very relatable to have conversations with. And the dentist Dr. Patel, he's a very quiet man but makes sure you are comfortable in doing what he is doing and makes sure you understand everything and answers any questions you have to the T. I have already referred and recommended people to this office. I will be a customer for a very long time as long as they keep that up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

They were awesome! Quick and easy. Broke everything down for me even explained payments and referrals! Everyone is so friendly . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

My crown came off. I freaked out! I called the office and they got me in right away. Come to find out it was an old crown. They didn't put it in but they fixed it temporarily and made an appointment for me to get a new one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Sarah is always amazing. Had to visit another dentist while out of town. He said I had several fillings that needed to be done. Didn't trust him so went back to Dr. Patel to see if he agreed. Nope! All my teeth in good shape. It's nice to find a quality honest dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

My first and second experience at DentalWorks was the absolute BEST. The atmosphere was GREAT, and the entire staff were welcoming, Helpful, courteous, and professional. Hands down the service at DentalWorks Matthews is exceptional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

I loved the staff they were all kind and treated me with respect and like I was welcomed. I didn't get not one fake smile all staff members were professional and genuinely caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

This place is the best! The best people and Dr. Patel is so affable and explains everything. Today was an emergency appointment for me. I emailed them on Christmas day, they emailed me back and the appointment was set up just like that. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Receptionist was professional and greeted me by my name. The dentist explained the procedures needed as well as the cost. I felt like he understood my problem and addressed it thoroughly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Very nice staff and great environment. I'm looking forward to my next cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Very pleasant dentist and staff. Good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2016

This is the best office I've ever visited! The staff is amazing! Every single member of the staff from reception to hygiene to the dentist is very nice and professional. They make you feel right at home. For my daughter's appointment she had Lauren as her hygeinest and it was her first dentist visit ever. Lauren talked to her and joked with her the whole time and my daughter was never afraid or nervous about what was going on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Friendly and professional staff. No up selling just dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Didn't have to wait. Don't usually like going to the dentist office, but this visit was different. Got my teeth cleaned by Sarah and had no discomfort at all. She was very sweet and I look forward to my next visit. The counter personnel were also very nice. Thanks guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Had a tooth extraction. Went quickly and with minimal fuss. The Doctor listened to my concerns, and the staff were friendly and helpful. Will be going back for more work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Extremely friendly and comforting staff! Great Dentist, highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Everyone is very nice, friendly and professional. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I had to have two teeth extracted and was dreading it. The staff, Dental assistant and Dr. Bossolina were very good and took care of me well. They were very professional and caring. It wasn't as bad as I thought it would be! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Got my teeth cleaned today. Can't say enough about how much I love the dental hygienist Laura. She is friendly, informative, and had a personal approach to care. The front office staff was great too. I actually left the dental office in a better mood than when I came in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I was in excruciating pain and very scared. The staff at Dental Works in Matthews were very kind and professional and took very good care of me. I was promised I would feel no pain and I didn't. I will continue coming here for my dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Staff very nice, I felt comfortable and at ease. Doctor was very thorough and understanding of my concerns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Friendly environment. Great location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 08, 2016

Great dentist. Had a lot of work done on my teath today. Will go back if needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2016

My biggest fear was undergoing any type of dental surgery. Had an infection and needed two teeth extractions. Normally I would put this aside except I am expecting and 20 weeks along. I knew this had to be done as an infection was not only bad for me but bad for my unborn child. I went in literally shaking and Dr. Best put me at great ease. I have never had any procedure go as smooth as it did today. I am extremely pleased with how gentle he was, the entire painless procedure and the instructions they gave me afterwards. They were very thorough professional and treated me like a PERSON not just another patient. Aside from the procedure, I really liked the front staff and how they remembered who I was the second time I came in. Everyone at this practice is just amazing! (I don't think I have ever said that about any other dentist office before)I would recommend this office to anyone and everyone!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2016

Good experience. Insurance covers most everything. Free whitening for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2015

I have a compliment I experience with Dental work Matthews and Monroe location. I believe this practice forgot that excellent customer service is needed since the patients is who actually keeps the business open. I been a patient of the Matthew Location for a while then decided to add my daughter as well. Due to my pre...vious job this location was excellent. However, my current job make it a trip out of my way. I made an appointment for me daughter which turned out to be a waste of time since the services I expected was not what was provided. Not only was the appointment nearly 40min's over my actually time she did not get the chance to see the doctor since the wrong appointment was booked. I looked to change to the Monroe location for her next appointment since it is only 6 min' from my house. Apparently the assistance that answered the phone had a bad attitude an informed she did not want to hear what I needed. And switching from one office to the other needs to have the doctors permission. Correction, I do not work for dental work my insurance that I pay for pays the bills at the practice so permission is the least of the problem. I was later informed after calling several days later that my wish will not be honor. I decided to leave dental work for good after this experience. Then today, I received a letter stating due to my trust relations with the provider Dr. Patel harish will not be providing assistance to me. My decision was already made. But I will also pass alone the word via technology now that I do not refer this location and practice to anyone. Horrible experience, very unprofessional employees, and lack responsibility with making this convenient for the patience. Without the patient's the salary of the workers will not be paid. And there will not be any DENTAL WORK. FIND ANOTHER DENTIST -\-\ THIS IS A WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY!!! See More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2015

I have a compliment I experience with Dental work Matthews and Monroe location. I believe this practice forgot that excellent customer service is needed since the patients is who actually keeps the business open. I been a patient of the Matthew Location for a while then decided to add my daughter as well. Due to my pre...vious job this location was excellent. However, my current job make it a trip out of my way. I made an appointment for me daughter which turned out to be a waste of time since the services I expected was not what was provided. Not only was the appointment nearly 40min's over my actually time she did not get the chance to see the doctor since the wrong appointment was booked. I looked to change to the Monroe location for her next appointment since it is only 6 min' from my house. Apparently the assistance that answered the phone had a bad attitude an informed she did not want to hear what I needed. And switching from one office to the other needs to have the doctors permission. Correction, I do not work for dental work my insurance that I pay for pays the bills at the practice so permission is the least of the problem. I was later informed after calling several days later that my wish will not be honor. I decided to leave dental work for good after this experience. Then today, I received a letter stating due to my trust relations with the provider Dr. Patel harish will not be providing assistance to me. My decision was already made. But I will also pass alone the word via technology now that I do not refer this location and practice to anyone. Horrible experience, very unprofessional employees, and lack responsibility with making this convenient for the patience. Without the patient's the salary of the workers will not be paid. And there will not be any DENTAL WORK. FIND ANOTHER DENTIST -\-\ THIS IS A WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY!!! ??? ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2015

I have a compliment I experience with Dental work Matthews and Monroe location. I believe this practice forgot that excellent customer service is needed since the patients is who actually keeps the business open. I been a patient of the Matthew Location for a while then decided to add my daughter as well. Due to my pre...vious job this location was excellent. However, my current job make it a trip out of my way. I made an appointment for me daughter which turned out to be a waste of time since the services I expected was not what was provided. Not only was the appointment nearly 40min's over my actually time she did not get the chance to see the doctor since the wrong appointment was booked. I looked to change to the Monroe location for her next appointment since it is only 6 min' from my house. Apparently the assistance that answered the phone had a bad attitude an informed she did not want to hear what I needed. And switching from one office to the other needs to have the doctors permission. Correction, I do not work for dental work my insurance that I pay for pays the bills at the practice so permission is the least of the problem. I was later informed after calling several days later that my wish will not be honor. I decided to leave dental work for good after this experience. Then today, I received a letter stating due to my trust relations with the provider Dr. Patel harish will not be providing assistance to me. My decision was already made. But I will also pass alone the word via technology now that I do not refer this location and practice to anyone. Horrible experience, very unprofessional employees, and lack responsibility with making this convenient for the patience. Without the patient's the salary of the workers will not be paid. And there will not be any DENTAL WORK. FIND ANOTHER DENTIST -\-\ THIS IS A WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY!!! See more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

this dental facility is up-to-date, patient friendly and works wonders with insurance plans. great dentists on staff as well as their assistants and office staff. i was pleasantly surprised. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2019

I thought the staff, hygeinist and dentist were great. I think I paid for a couple unnecessary services, ie fluoride rinse and gingival irrigation, but am happy overall. I googled these services after and see that they are ok but no real medical data showing they have long term positive effects. I will know better next time. I think their Advantage Program and Care Credit are a wonderful alternative to overpriced dental insurance. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2019

It was a good visit. The ladies at the front desk are professional & courteous. I really like my hygienist. I had one little hiccup wit the dentist. When she came in to do the final check of my teeth her hand slipped and I was gouged in the gums, Ouch!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2018

Front office staff is excellent and the office is very clean. My hygienist was OK and the doctor was very nice. I am just not used to an "assembly line" type office. I am used to going to a dental office because of the dentist, at this office the dentists seem to come and go so you never know who you are going to see. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2018

Definitely a clean quick place. Depending on your insurance prices can be quite steep but outside of that the dentist and the assistance were warm from walking in until I left. Definitely will continue to go here. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2018

Extremely happy and satisfied. Super quick efficient and excellent quality service. I would definitely go again if needed and highly recommended ?? You guys are a great team ?? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2018

Service was wonderful, everyone friendly and willing to listen and answer any questions, this place is awesome and I will definitely go back, Thank you all for making me feel welcomed More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2018

Service was wonderful, everyone friendly and willing to listen and answer any questions, this place is awesome and I will definitely go back, Thank you all for making me feel welcomed ?? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2018

Extremely happy and satisfied. Super quick efficient and excellent quality service. I would definitely go again if needed and highly recommended ???? You guys are a great team ???? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2017

Dr Harish Patel is great doctor with great knowledge n experience. Been his patient from last 6 yrs n had many experiences where his judgment had been right about the treatment. Wish the wait time was little less n they had better hygienist staff for regular cleaning appointments. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

Everyone was professional and. Services. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Great Customer and Dental Services! Dr. Patel and Lauren are my favorites! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

The staff is very nice. They do a great job for basic dental care. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Nice environment, friendly customer service. Only problem is that it was Cold in there. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I was very pleased that everyone were so friendly and that they made me feel I am welcome. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

Dental works is a great place to see a dentist More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2017

I like Dr. Patel is a great dentist and would recommend him to anyone, but could see improvement in the way his staff operations.. I called one evening(last Tuesday) at 5:20 to let them know I was in pain and needed an appt. The next day I waited till my lunch break to call them since no one called me back. I spoke with Terra who was very friendly and helpful. When I arrived at the office no one was at the front desk for 10 min. Finally someone from the office came up front and kindly let us know they were in the back of the office at a meeting. I think a sign should of been left at the front to let patients know to sign and and sit. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

I like Dr. Patel is a great dentist and would recommend him to anyone, but could see improvement in the way his staff operations.. I called one evening(last Tuesday) at 5:20 to let them know I was in pain and needed an appt. The next day I waited till my lunch break to call them since no one called me back. I spoke with Terra who was very friendly and helpful. When I arrived at the office no one was at the front desk for 10 min. Finally someone from the office came up front and kindly let us know they were in the back of the office at a meeting. I think a sign should of been left at the front to let patients know to sign and and sit. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Everyone was professional and. Services. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Very friendly staff. Squeezed me for same day appointment More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.